Energy Hard Rock Music Pack

Try game asset Energy Hard Rock Music Pack 4.26 Unreal Engine for your project.

Game Assets
  • Platform

    Unreal Engine

  • Version


  • Number



Part of  Total Music Collection  - huge music collection for any project (14GB+ of high quality audio, 500+ different music tracks)!




Dynamic Heavy and Powerful Hard Rock tracks with electronic and

orchestral elements!

It’s perfect for action/tension film score, games, trailers.

10 TRACKS INCLUDED (with loop versions):

1. No Way Back - 3:34

2. Time For Action - 2:07

3. Heart Of Warrior - 4:30

4. Rage Machine - 2:09

5. Unbreakable - 2:01

6. Hard Rock - 2:12

7. Can't Stop Me - 2:06

8. Let's Rock- 2:19

9. Be Faster - 2:28

10. Fatality Racer - 1:46

Technical Details

Number of Audio tracks: 21 (10 different musical works)
Number of Audio Cues: 21
Sample rate \ bit rate: 44.1 kHz, 16bit Stereo WAVs
Does music\audio loop: Yes
How many sound FX: 0
How many minutes of audio provided: 51 mins

How to Download Asset

You can get the asset from the button below. Link will take you to our telegram channel, where you can fin out all the information you need. Do not forget to support the author of the asset in the official store.

You can also support us by subscribing! All subscribers receive much more assets, as well as tutorials on Unreal Engine and Unity every month!

  • Education Emoji

    Education Use

    old price $ 14.99
    Use this asset for your projects for educational purposes.
  • Commercial Emoji


    Subscribe and get more assets and tutorials!
  • Unreal Engine
  • 4.26
  • 104921