Machine World Score 01

Try game asset Machine World Score 01 4.26 Unreal Engine for free.

Reporting abuse - processing takes 48 hours.
Game Assets
  • Platform

    Unreal Engine

  • Version


  • Number




The Machine World Score - Session Alpha was produced as a collection of ominous tracks that game creators and film makers can use to transport a scene into the world where man and machine are fighting for dominance, survival and infiltration of our very lives.

All tracks are fully looping including the two bonus tracks included from the Dreamscapes Score 01.

All Tracks:
1. Drones Command
2. Drones Elite
3. Infiltration
4. Machine World Spies
5. Machine World Spies 2

BONUS TRACKS (From the Dreamscapes Score 01)
6. Machine World Nightmares
7. Machine World Nightmares 2

Technical Details

* Number of Audio tracks: 7
* Number of Audio Cues: 7
* Sample rate \ bit rate: 1411kbps, 16bit Stereo WAVs
* Does music\audio loop: YES
* How many sound FX: 0
* How many minutes of audio provided: 18 minutes 44 seconds
* Intended Platforms: Windows
* Platforms Tested: Windows
* Documentation Included: No
* Important\Additional Notes: The two "bonus tracks" are tracks that are also included in the Dreamscapes Score 01 but they fit the theme of this collection perfectly so I thought it important to include them as additional tracks.


You can download the asset from the link below, but for educational purposes only. Do not forget to support the author in the official store.

Or you can help us raise money to buy an asset from an official store! Leave a donation and indicate the name of the asset that you want to see on our website.

  • Education Emoji

    Education Use

    old price $ 4.99
    Use this asset for your projects for educational purposes.
  • Commercial Emoji

    Support Site

    Make a donation to buy new assets. Help your site!
  • Unreal Engine
  • 4.26
  • 103113